Wind Turbine Component PROPOSED Delivery Schedule 5th April to 18th April 2021

Wind Turbine Component PROPOSED Delivery Schedule
5th April 2021 to 18th April 2021
DAY DATE DELIVERIES
Monday 5th April 0 – Public Holiday
Tuesday 6th April 0
Wednesday 7th April 3
Thursday 8th April 4
Friday 9th April 5
Saturday 10th April 0
Monday 12th April 3
Tuesday 13th April 4
Wednesday 14th April 5
Thursday 15th April 3
Friday 16th April 4
Saturday 17th April 5
Police escorted deliveries to the Bango Wind Farm generally occur earlier than 7:00am as permitted in accordance with Condition L4.2b of EPL 21286, and Condition 6 of Schedule 3 of SSD 6686.
Note that the scheduled transporting of the Wind Turbine Components can and do change due to unplanned reasons – including inclement weather conditions.  These schedules are completely at the management of RMS NSW and the NSW Police.
Back to News